This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Booking an Appointment online – Appointments with our Nurse Practitioners are now available through the online patient access service. Patients are advised that the Nurse Practitioners work alongside the Doctors and can see patients with acute illness: They are available to diagnose, treat, prescribe and refer where necessary. The Nurse Practitioners should not be confused with the Practice Nurses who are available for annual reviews, immunisations, blood pressure and blood tests to name but a few. If in doubt please contact the practice by telephone to book your appointment. Appointments with our Practice Nurses will be available via the online service shortly.

Training Afternoon - The Practice closes for training once a month. If you have a genuine need for medical assistance during these times please contact NHS 111.

Latest News

Christmas and New Year 2017


Saturday 23rd December – Closed


Sunday 24th December – Closed


Monday 25th December – Closed


Tuesday 26th December – Closed


Wednesday 27th December – Open as Normal


Thursday 28th December – Open as Normal


Friday 29th DecemberOpen as Normal


Saturday 30th December – Closed


Sunday 31st December – Closed


Monday 1st January – Closed


Tuesday 2nd January – Open as Normal

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website